Hong Kong consists of three main territories - Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and New Territories - plus more than 260 smaller (and mostly uninhabited) islands, located where the Pearl river meets the South China Sea.

picture loading error handler
11 thought(s)11

Hong Kong

Ever wanted to visit the 'Pearl of the Orient'? Here you can find some interesting facts about HK and discover one of the most beautiful places on Earth!

Explore more quotes